Safe Use of Medicines

Our Team

Dr Liz Breen

Deputy Theme Lead

Professor DK Theo Raynor

Emeritus Professor

Dr Beth Fylan

Senior Lecturer in Patient Safety

Professor Marcus Rattray

Professor of Pharmacology

Professor Andrew Clegg

Chair of Geriatric Medicine

Jonathan Silcock

Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

Professor Peter Gardner

Professor of Healthcare Quality and Safety

Dr Jonathan Benn

Associate Professor in Healthcare Quality and Safety

Dr Justine Tomlinson

Assistant Professor in Medical Education

Daniel Okeowo

PhD Student